Membership Directory / RĂ©pertoire des membres

Fellows & General Membership

Active Fellows

Ashique, Ashim BSc(Hon), MSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
dr.asim@mts.net
P.O. Box 244 Stn Main, 266 Graham Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 299
Tel: (204)943-7200
Fax: (204)943-7173

Barrigar, Matthew BSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
mjsb.dc@gmail.com
Division of Clicical Education CMCC, 6100 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M2H 3J1
Tel: 416-360-0486

Bacso, Stan DC, FCCOS(C)
drbacso@yahoo.com
183 River Valley Drive, Port Sydney, Ontario P0B 1L0
Tel: 416-320-1619

Biamonte, Peter BSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
biamonte@vianet.on.ca
2-48 King William St., Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1G3
Tel: (705)788-1495

Burton, Lisa BSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
burtonlisa1@gmail.com
970 Main Street W, Hamilton, Ontario L8S 1B2
Tel: (905) 527-6250
Fax: (905) 527-7343

Cardoso, Antonio DC, FCCOS(C)
cardoso9898@yahoo.com
Clinique LFR 2065 Boul.de la Concord, Laval, Quebec H7G 2G3
Tel: 450-669-1499
Fax: 450-669-0515

Chiu, Kwong BSc, DC, FCCOS(C), RAc
kchiu@cmcc.ca
187 Madison Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2S6
Tel: (416) 961-5571
Fax: (416) 929-6606

Davidson, Leslie BPE, DC, DABCO, FCCOS(C)
info@adjustedforlife.com
#100 - 2004 - 14th Street NW, Calgary, Alberta T3B 4X2
Tel: (403) 284-4743
Fax: (403) 282-8240

Dos Santos, David BSc, DC, FCCPOR(C), FCCO(C)
ddos.david@gmail.com
150 Sherway Drive, Toronto, Ontario M9C 1A5
Tel: 416-259-7580
Fax: (905) 566-5301

Fioravanti, Christine DC, FCCOS(C)
cfioravanti@bell.net
181 Hwy 8 Stoney Creek Ontario L8G 1C5
Tel: (905) 664-1660

Greenwood, Dean MSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
drdmgreenwood@gmail.com
#102 - 1678 West Broadway, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 1X6
Tel: (604) 873-6029 (604) 873-6509

Guerriero, Rocco BSc, DC, DCCOS(C), FCCPOR(C), FRCCSS(C)
www.nyrc.ca
drguerriero@nyrc.ca
2040 Sheppard Ave. E. #202, Willowdale, Ontario M2J 5B3
Tel: (416) 497-4477
Fax: (416) 497-4662

Harper, Jeff DC, FCCOS(C)
drjeff@xcelco.on.ca
B -50 King Street West, Forest, Ontario N0N 1J0
Tel: (519) 786-2273
Fax: (519) 786-5573

Henderson, Shawn BSc, DC, FCCOS(C), FCCPOR(C)
kingswayhealth.ca
dr.shawnhenderson@rogers.com
#200 - 2405 Lakeshore Boulevard W, Toronto, Ontario M8V 1C6
Tel: (416) 231-9502
Fax: (416) 233-7973

Konczak, Clark MSc, DC, FCCOS(C), CCSS(C)
drclarkkonczak@gmail.com
#103-1090 Johnson Street Victoria BC V8V 0B1
Tel: (778) 430-0555

Larsen, Else DC, FCCOS(C)
harrishoj@yahoo.ca
100-3077 Granville Street Vancouver B.C. V6H 3J9
Tel: (604) 732-3422
Fax: (604) 732-7425

Lawson, Gordon MSc, DC, FCCOS(C), FRCCSS(C)
maxlawson@outlook.com
2 Millstone Court, Unionville, Ontario L3R 7M1
Tel: (905) 4750-2001
Fax: (905) 479-4406

Oliphant, Drew DC, FCCOS(C)
dr-o-chiro@shaw.ca
#208 - 7337 MacLeod Trail SW, Calgary, Alberta T2H 0L8
Tel: (403) 234-0040
Fax: (403) 284-1723

Pattrick, Colleen DC, FCCOS(C)
burlingtoncentralchiropractic.ca
colleen.pattrick@bellnet.ca
720 Guelph Line, Suite LL 103, Burlington, Ontario L7R 4E2
Tel: (905) 681-2521

Pulinec, Andrew BSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
apulinec@cmcc.ca
#105 - 4600 Hwy 7, Vaughn, Ontario L4L 4Y7
Tel. (905) 856-4444
Fax: (905) 856-8294

Rathore, Sunny DC, FCCOS(C)
sunkrathore@yahoo.ca
#210 - 3530 Derry Road E, Mississauga, Ontario L4T 4E3
Tel: (905) 673-6100

Simonsen, Inger DC, FCCOS(C), RAc
annexclinic.ca
isimonsen@cmcc.ca
187 Madison Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2S6
Tel: (416) 961-5571
Fax: (416) 929-6606

Stannard, Dave DC, FCCOS(C)
drdaves@shaw.ca
#5 - 1364 Southview Drive SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4E7
Tel: (403) 526-8989
Fax: (403) 526-8991

Tavares, Patricia BSc, DC, FCCOS(C)
dr.patricia.tavares@gmail.com
46 Nottingham Drive Etobicoke Ontario M9A 2W5
Tel: 416-294-7743

Zabarylo, Michael DC, FCCOS(C)
creditviewfamilychiropractic.ca
mzabarylo@on.aibn.com
#202 - 640 Eglinton Avenue West, Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3V2
Tel: (905) 507-0604
Fax: (905) 507-2083

Members

Dudek, Francis DC
fdudek@hotmail.com
#104-3077 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC V6H 3J9
Tel: (604) 732-3422
Fax: (604) 732-7425

Glidden, Larry DC
clinichiroarvida@gmail.com
2872 Place Davis, Jonguiere, Quebec G7S 2C5
Tel: (418) 548-7689
Fax: (418) 548-9877

Olah, Albert DC
agolah@golden.net
#303 - 600 Princess Street, Woodstock, Ontario N4S 4H4
Tel: (519) 539-0424
Fax: (519) 539-1658

Villemure, Jean DC
jean.villemure@hotmail.com
381 Rue de Saint-Georges, Shawinigan, Quebec G9T 3N1
Tel: (819) 533-2877
Fax: (819) 533-2878

Life Members

Corbett, Rick DC, FCCOS(C)
chirimag@mymts.net
200-561 Main Street, Winkler, Manitoba R6W 4B4
Tel: (204) 325-9604

Roux, Serge DC, FCCOS(C)
sroux@maskatel.net
2939 Rue Picard, St-Hyacinthe, Quebec J2S 1H2Y
Tel: (450) 744-7065
Fax: (450) 774-0916

Tharp, Bob DC, FCCOS(C)
drbobtharp@ns.aliantzinc.ca
26 Edward Laurie Drive, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 2C7Y
Tel: (902) 421-7501
Fax: (902) 421-9147

Honorary Members
Jim. R. Brandt DC
jrbrandt7@gmail.com
1859 Warrior Drive, Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Tel: (612) 454-1472
Fax: (651) 846-5590

Retired Members

Schneider, Murray DC
meschneider@shaw.ca
176-10404 - 99 Avenue, Fort Sakatchewan, Alberta T8L 3W2
Tel: (403) 992-7200
Fax: (403) 992-7201

New

Become a C.C.O.S.(C) member


Back to top